Isang Panaginip na Fili

At Wilfrido Guerrero Theater at Palma Hall, UP Diliman.

September 12, 2007. 3:00pm.

Watched it with Jen.

I love the play! Bravo! Naaliw ako sa panonood. Sulit ung P225 na bayad. 🙂

After watching the play, I realized how I miss being on stage, acting and singing like those actors. I used to be part of our school’s theater club and was even elected VP of Teatro La Consolacion. Hmm I don’t know if the batch after us continued the Teatro tradition in our school.

When you know how much effort is put in making a play from the directors to actors, the production staffs, and lighting people and others, you’ll appreciate each play you’ll see.

If you have time to watch it, please do. You won’t regret it. 🙂

Try searching: ISANG PANAGINIP NA FILI and you’ll get the information you needed for this play.

4 thoughts on “Isang Panaginip na Fili

  1. Your welcome. If I have the time, I’ll watch your play again. I love Tunying and Pepe’s characters and not to mention Basilio, he’s cute! 😀

  2. Hey there Ab!

    Try searching it again online. I found some pics on someone from Dulaang UP multiply site and I can’t remember the URL. I’m not allowed to post pics for I’m not part of the production of the play. Lemme hear from you if you find the pics!

    Happy Searching! 🙂

Leave a comment