Cravings, Katipunan – Sunday Breakfast Buffet

My unnie, older sister in korean, treated me to a breakfast buffet in Cravings, Katipunan and being a food lover that I am, I never hesitated and immediately said YES. It was our first “date” in a long time and we were happy to spend time talking and catching up.

Cravings in Katipunan, QC is located at the ground floor of CCA. The place was very homey and it really feels like a sunday breakfast in your own home. Their breakfast buffet cost around Php188 from 8am to 10am every sunday. You have a choice of what platter you want–Continental, East Coast, etc.–with unlimited bread+jam, coffee, porridge, champorrado and my fave omelet.

We went there for two consecutive sundays with my sibs and cousin.

They also gave us this cake for free. Yum! Yum!

2 thoughts on “Cravings, Katipunan – Sunday Breakfast Buffet

  1. foodlover says:

    “You have a choice of what platter you want–Continental, East Coast, etc.” I just want to ask as this confused me, is it not the traditional buffet where you just get any thing you want from a table without having to just pick between platters? If i pick east coast does it mean I can’t try the continental breakfast? thank you.

Leave a Reply

